Consejo Directivo


Presidenta
Luz Amalia Camacho

Representantes Docentes

Principal
Orlando Valencia Sarmiento
orlando.valencia@uexternado.edu.co
Principal
Catalina Restrepo Díaz
catalina.restrepo@uexternado.edu.co
Principal
Diego Armando Mazorra Correa
diego.mazorra@uexternado.edu.co
Suplente
María del Pilar Sarmiento Herrera
maria.sarmiento@uexternado.edu.co
Suplente
Sergio Enrique Jiménez Salazar
sergio.jimenez@uexternado.edu.co
Suplente
Sonia García Oñate
sonia.garcia@uexternado.edu.co

Representantes Estudiantes

Principal
Sara Lorena Valderrama Granada
sara.valderrama@est.uexternado.edu.co
Principal
Samuel Sosa Velandia
samuel.sosa@est.uexternado.edu.co
Suplente
Jessica Natalia Contreras Hernández
jessica.contreras01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Suplente
Manuela Monje Hermida
manuela.monje@est.uexternado.edu.co