Monitores

ASIGNATURA

MONITOR

CORREO

Álgebra Líneal Zuluaga Morales Juan Manuel juan.zuluaga06@est.uexternado.edu.co
Econometría II Guerrero Caballero, Nicolas nicolas.guerrero03@est.uexternado.edu.co
Economía Financiera Rodríguez Cardona, Juan Pablo juan.rodriguez41@est.uexternado.edu.co
Evaluación Financiera y Social de Proyectos Roa Correa, Juliana juliana.roa@est.uexternado.edu.co
Fundamentos de Programación Quintero Pacacira, Juan Camilo juan.quintero12@est.uexternado.edu.co
Introducción a La Economía I Ríos Díaz, Jorge Enrique jorge.rios01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Macroeconomía I Suárez Cubides Paula Juliana paula.suarez07@est.uexternado.edu.co
Macroeconomía II Chamorro Aristizábal, Xara Lucia xara.chamorro@est.uexternado.edu.co
Microeconomía I García Moreno María Fernanda maria.garcia57@est.uexternado.edu.co
Microeconomía II Vanegas Rojas Tomas Alejandro tomas.vanegas@est.uexternado.edu.co
Optimización Castro Mora Daniela Valentina daniela.castro04@est.uexternado.edu.co
Política Fiscal Quintero Diaz, Angelica Viviana angelica.quintero@est.uexternado.edu.co
Política Macroeconómica Moreno López, Valentina valentina.moreno01@est.uexternado.edu.co