Monitores

MONITORIA

MONITOR

CORREO

Álgebra Líneal Jimenez Santana, Mabel Leny mabel.jimenez@est.uexternado.edu.co
Álgebra Líneal Contreras Portela, Laura Daniela laura.contreras03@est.uexternado.edu.co
Contabilidad Y Análisis Financiero Zapata Paez, Mateo mateo.zapata@est.uexternado.edu.co
Econometría II Escobar Suarez, Mateo mateo.escobar01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Fundamentos De Programación Arboleda Garzon, Brandon Camilo brandon.arboleda@est.uexternado.edu.co
Introducción A La Economía I Rojas Gomez, Santiago santiago.rojas02@est.uexternado.edu.co
Introducción A La Economía II Rivera Cañón, Valeria valeria.rivera@est.uexternado.edu.co
Macroeconomía I Lopez Rodriguez, Santiago santiago.lopez02@est.uexternado.edu.co
Macroeconomía II Altamiranda Palencia, Carolina carolina.altamiranda@est.uexternado.edu.co
Microeconomía II Bermudez Bermudez, Pablo pablo.bermudez@est.uexternado.edu.co
Optimización Sanchez Parra, Manuela manuela.sanchez@est.uexternado.edu.co
Optimización Zapata Burgos, Laura Maria laura.zapata02@est.uexternado.edu.co
Política Macroeconómica Benitez Rubiano, Mariana mariana.benitez@est.uexternado.edu.co