Monitores

MONITORIA

MONITOR

CORREO

Álgebra Líneal Mabel Leny Jiménez mabel.jimenez@est.uexternado.edu.co
Contabilidad Y Análisis Financiero (módulo Contabilidad) Desierta
Economía Financiera Johan Sebastián León Linares johan.leon@est.uexternado.edu.co
Econometría II Nicolás Guerrero Caballero nicolas.guerrero03@est.uexternado.edu.co
Evaluación Financiera y Social de Proyectos Juliana Roa Correa juliana.roa@est.uexternado.edu.co
Fundamentos De Programación Diego Galván diego.galvan@est.uexternado.edu.co
Introducción A La Economía I Jorge Enrique Rios Díaz jorge.rios01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Macroeconomía I Santiago López Rodríguez santiago.lopez02@est.uexternado.edu.co
Macroeconomía II Xara Lucia Chamorro Aristizábal xara.chamorro@est.uexternado.edu.co
Microeconomía I Stephany Arenas stephany.arenas@est.uexternado.edu.co
Microeconomía II Andrea Constantin Díaz andrea.constantin@est.uexternado.edu.co
Política Fiscal Angelica Viviana Quintero Díaz angelica.quintero@est.uexternado.edu.co
Política Macroeconómica Valentina Moreno López valentina.moreno01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Optimización Manuela Sánchez Parra manuela.sanchez@est.uexternado.edu.co