Docentes

Jaime Bernal Cuellar

jaime.bernal@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

José Nodier Agudelo Betancur

nodier.agudelo@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Jason Alexander Andrade Castro

jason.andrade@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Fernando Arboleda Ripoll

fernando.arboleda@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Gerardo Barbosa Castillo

gerardo.barbosa@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Hernando Barreto Ardila

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Darío Bazzani Montoya

dario.bazzani@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Juan David Bazzani

juan.bazzani@uexternado.edu.co

Ver perfil

Ángela María Buitrago Ruíz

angelam.buitrago@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Gerardo Camilo Burbano Cifuentes

gerardo.burbano@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Luisa Fernanda Caldas Botero

luisa.caldas@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Diego Eugenio Corredor Beltrán

diego.corredor@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Manuel Corredor Pardo

manuel.corredor@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Miguel Fernando Córdoba Ángulo

miguel.cordoba@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Leonardo Fabián Cruz Bolivar

leonardo.cruz@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

José Manuel Díaz Soto

josem.diaz@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

José Guillermo Eduardo Ferro Torres

jose.ferro@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Vicente Emilio Gaviria Londoño

vicente.gaviria@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Iván González Amado

ivan.gonzalez@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Oscar Julián Guerrero Peralta

oscarj.guerrero@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Carlos Arturo Gómez Pavajeau

carlos.gomez@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Hernando Hernández Quintero

CvLACORCID

Ver perfil

Juan Pablo Hinestrosa

juan.hinestrosa@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Camilo Iván Machado Rodríguez

camilo.machado@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Adriana Marcela Mercado Cruz

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

William Monroy Victoria

william.monroy@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Jesús Orlando Ospitia Garzón

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Jairo Parra Quijano

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Paula Andrea Ramírez Barbosa

paula.ramirez@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

José Fernando Reyes

Ver perfil

Camilo Alfonso Sampedro Arrubla

camilo.sampedro@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Esiquio Manuel Sánchez Herrera

esiquio.sanchez@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Rosa Elena Suárez Díaz

rosael.suarez@uexternado.edu.co

CvLACGoogle académicoORCID

Ver perfil

Alberto Suárez Sánchez

alberto.suarez@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

William Fernando Torres Tópaga

william.torres@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

José Joaquín Urbano Martínez

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Gloria Marcela Abadía Cubillos

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Ricardo Antonio Cita Triana

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Augusto Antonio Conti Parra

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Francisco Javier Farfán Molina

Ver perfil

María Victoria Parra Archila

Ver perfil

Jorge Fernando Perdomo Torres

jorge.perdomo@uexternado.edu.co

CvLAC

Ver perfil

Francisco Salazar Gómez

Ver perfil

Ramiro Alonso Marín Vásquez

Ver perfil

Ricardo Mora Izquierdo

Ver perfil

Laura Zambrano Ochoa

laura.zambrano@uexternado.edu.co

Ver perfil