Research Center for Philosophy and Law (CIFD) – Members and Contact Information

Director:
Dr. iur. Yesid Reyes Alvarado (Madrid).
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: yesid.reyes@uexternado.edu.co
More information

Coordinator:
Dr. iur. Nathalia Bautista Pizarro, LL.M. (Bonn)
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: nathalia.bautista@uexternado.edu.co
More information

Coordinator:
Luis Felipe Vergara Peña, LL.M. (Bonn).
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: luis.vergara@uexternado.edu.co
More information

Assistant:
Diana Katherine Jiménez Mendoza
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: dianaj.jimenez@uexternado.edu.co

Research professor:
Dr. iur. Hernán Darío Orozco López, LL.M. (Regensburg)
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia.
Contact: hernan.orozco@uexternado.edu.co
More information

Research professor:
Dr.iur. Diego José Moreno Cruz, Ph.D. (Genoa)
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: diego.moreno@uexternado.edu.co  
More information

Research professor:
Natalia Silva Santaularia, LL.M. (Utrecht)
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: natalia.silva@uexternado.edu.co
More information

Assisting Researcher:
Ricardo Arenas Ávila
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: ricardo.arenas@uexternado.edu.co
More information

Monitor:

Humberto José Sierra Olivieri
Office: Cl. 12B #1-15,Bogotá, Colombia
Contact : humberto.sierra@est.uexternado.edu.co
More information