Consejo Directivo

Decana

Edna Esperanza Rozo Bellón
facturismo@uexternado.edu.co

Secretaria

Nancy Rocío Rueda Esteban
academicaturismo@uexternado.edu.co

Docentes Representantes del Consejo Directivo

Periodo 2021 – 2023

Ramiro Hurtado ramiro.hurtado@uexternado.edu.co
Rosa Margarita Figueredo Molina rosa.figueredo@uexternado.edu.co
Edgar Alfonso Blanco Rozo edgar.blanco@uexternado.edu.co
Luisa Fernanda Tribiño Mamby luisa.tribino@uexternado.edu.co
Odra Ruth Vanegas Escamilla odra.vanegas@uexternado.edu.co
Daissy Moya Sánchez daissy.moya@uexternado.edu.co

Estudiantes Representantes del Consejo Directivo

Periodo 2022 – 2023

Catalina Montaña Camargo catalina.montana01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Sara María Mutis Vallejo sara.mutis@est.uexternado.edu.co
Jhowan Alberto Quiroga Menjura jhowan.quiroga@est.uexternado.edu.co
Chisthian Gabriel López Daza cristhian.lopez02@est.uexternado.edu.co