Consejo Directivo

Decana

Edna Esperanza Rozo Bellón
facturismo@uexternado.edu.co

Secretaria

Nancy Rocío Rueda Esteban
academicaturismo@uexternado.edu.co

Docentes Representantes del Consejo Directivo

Periodo 2021 – 2023

Ramiro Hurtado ramiro.hurtado@uexternado.edu.co
Rosa Margarita Figueredo Molina rosa.figueredo@uexternado.edu.co
Edgar Alfonso Blanco Rozo edgar.blanco@uexternado.edu.co
Luisa Fernanda Tribiño Mamby luisa.tribino@uexternado.edu.co
Odra Ruth Vanegas Escamilla odra.vanegas@uexternado.edu.co
Daissy Moya Sánchez daissy.moya@uexternado.edu.co

Estudiantes Representantes del Consejo Directivo

Periodo 2021 – 2022

Ana Sofía Serrato Sánchez ana.serrato01@est.uexternado.edu.co
Sofía Patiño Castiblanco sofia.patino@est.uexternado.edu.coo
Ana María Baquero Guayacán ana.baquero02@est.uexternado.edu.co
Dayana Valentina Rondón Solarte dayana.rondon@est.uexternado.edu.co